Welcome to D3Boost!

Forsaken Level Boost


Destiny 2 started with a character level cap of 20, expanded to 25 with Curse of Osiris, and then again to 30 with Warmind.

  • Class*
    Level Range*
    Battle.net Email*
    Battle.net Password*
    PSN ID*

Destiny 2: Your first goal on the road to reaching the endgame is to reach level 50.

You do that by gaining experience points for killing guys and completing missions. For many players, completing the story campaign and the expansion story missions will get you most, if not all the way there on their own, but along the way you’ll find some weapons and gear are too powerful for you to handle until you’ve put the work in.

1-50 Leveling

500 Power

Story Mode Completion

Dreaming City Unlocked

Destiny 2 Forsaken

Minimum 385 Power Level

The estimated delivery time frame on this service is 2 days. A delay may occur in some cases such as but not limited to: start of a new season, tight or busy schedule and public holidays.

  • No products in the cart.